FIND A
LOCAL STONEWOOD REP

Stonewood™ Architectural Panels are a product of Fiberesin Industries

OUR SALES and CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Product & pricing inquiries and technical information
Main Line: 262-567-4427
7:30am to 4pm CST.


Stonewood National Sales Manager
Paul Debien
616-402-3995
pdebien@fiberesin.com


Special Projects Manager
Chris King
615-624-0367
cking@fiberesin.com


Customer Service/Inside Sales Representative
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding (East of Mississippi)
Stonewood (Non-cladding Applications)
Marlin Golomski
262-560-4460
mgolomski@fiberesin.com


Customer Service/Inside Sales Representative
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding (West of Mississippi)
Stonewood (Non-cladding Applications)
Brenda Dekan
262-560-4467
bdekan@fiberesin.com

OUR ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES TEAM

Accounts Payable and Human Resources
Savannah Sater
262-560-4424
ssater@fiberesin.com


Accounts Recievable, Credit
Debbie Guenther
262-560-4418
dguenther@fiberesin.com

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

President and CEO
Mike MacDougal
mmacdougal@fiberesin.com


Quality Assurance Manager
David Callies
dcallies@fiberesin.com


Technical Services Engineer
Brett Hottmann
262-560-4457
bhottmann@fiberesin.com


Director of Manufacturing
Jeff Bahr
jbahr@fiberesin.com


Controller
Jim Lawrence
jlawrence@fiberesin.com