If your state is not listed, please Contact Us.

Preston Rudderow / Barb Fleming AK, ID
Extech Systems
725 Christensen Dr, Suite 1A
Anchorage, AK 99501
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 907-677-6817
C: 907-227-0653
preston@extechsystems.com
barb@extechsystems.com
www.extechsystems.com/
   
Andrew Rogers Canada
Sound Solutions Inc.
389 Deerhurst Drive
Brampton, Ontario L6T 5K3
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 800-667-2776
arogers@soundsolutions.ca
www.soundsolutions.ca
   
Paul Debien CA Southern
Stonewood National Sales Manager O: 616-402-3995
pdebien@fiberesin.com
www.stonewoodpanels.com
   
JR Hughes IL, WI
Hughes Group
1212 S. Naper Blvd. Ste #119-334
Naperville, IL 60540

Product: Exterior
O: 312-279-9980
C: 847-712-5671
jr@usehughes.com
www.usehughes.com
   
Adam Brown IN, OH, KY
Austin Brown Company, Inc.
300 Reading Road
Mason, OH 45040
Product: Exterior
O: 800-421-9355
C: 513-492-7933
info@austinbrownco.com
www.austinbrownco.com
   
Al Wiechert MI
JR Specified Systems
358 South Bywood Ave
Clawson, MI 48017
Product: Exterior
C: 248-979-3431
bldgenv@gmail.com
www.jrspecifiedsystems.com
   
Ozzie Simerly NC, SC
Cheryl Simerly & Associates
3208 Sadler Road
Charlotte, NC 28278-9668
Product: Interior
O: 704-507-9294
F: 704-391-1443
ozzie@csimerly.com
www.csimerly.com
   
Paul Delforte NY (West, Central, & East)
DSI Architectural Products
7353 Rt. 96, Suite 202
Victor, NY 14564
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 585-924-1590
C: 585-314-3101
pd@dsiap.com
www.dsiap.com
   
Brian Duffy TX
Brian Duffy & Associates
2014 Cartwright St
Irving, TX 75062
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 469-648-0297
C: 972-841-5701
brian@brianduffyandassociates.com
   
Todd Johnson WA, OR, HI
Façades Northwest
2508 Wedgewood Court SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 360-451-1130
todd@facadesnorthwest.com
www.facadesnorthwest.com

   
Paul Tegan MN, ND, SD
Tegan Marketing
410 Ferndale Road North
Minneapolis, MN 55447
Product: Interior, Exterior
Phone: 763-475-1340
Direct: 612-817-5498
Toll Free: 800-510-5836
Fax: 763-475-3589
www.teganmarketing.com
   
Keith Sportack CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME
Pace Representatives
One Rockdale Street, Suite 200
Braintree, MA 02184
Product: Exterior
O: 781-541-5061
ksportack@pacerepresentatives.com
   
Marty Fischer MD, VA
Preservation & Protection Systems Inc.
P.O. Box 1297 (661 Main Street)
Laurel, MD 20725
Product: Interior, Exterior
C: 410-790-5373
marty@ppsimd.com
   
Ryan Anderson FL
Topwater Sales
3675 SE 38th Terrace

Ocala, FL 34480
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 352-817-2158
ryan@twbuildsolutions
   
Melvin Smith AL, GA
Eco Spec, Inc.
1919 Oxmoor Drive, Suite 352
Birmingham, AL 35209
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 770-508-4871
Melvin@eco-spec.us
www.eco-spec.us
   
Dewayne Thomas LA, MS, TN
Eco Spec, Inc.
1919 Oxmoor Drive, Suite 352
Birmingham, AL 35209
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 205-266-3434
Dewayne@eco-spec.us
www.eco-spec.us
   
Ray Puckett KS, MO, OK, NE, IA
Sano and Associates
6731 W. 121st Street
Overland Park, KS 66209
Product: Interior, Exterior

O: 913-709-6288
C: 913-424-4475

ray@sanoandassociates.com
sanoandassociates.com
   
Matt Walsh KS, MO, OK, NE, IA
Sano and Associates
President
6731 W. 121st Street
Overland Park KS 66209
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 913-709-6288
C: 913-481-4200

matt@sanoandassociates.com
sanoandassociates.com
   
Matt Cates KS, MO, OK, NE, IA
Sano and Associates
Sales
6731 W. 121st Street
Overland Park KS 66209
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 913-709-6288
C: 913-871-8153

cates@sanoandassociates.com
sanoandassociates.com
   
Matt Berg Northern California
ARC Inc.
4040 Civic Center Dr., #200
San Rafael, CA 94903
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 415-531-3180
matt@arcagency.com
www.arcagency.com
   
Joe Lazorick Philadelphia PA, NJ
THOMCO Inc
314 E. Main Street
Newark, DE 19711
Product: Exterior
O: 302-454-0361
C: 302-559-4561

jlazorick@thomco1.com
www.thomco1.com
   
Andrew Waterman Eastern PA
THOMCO Inc
314 E. Main Street
Newark, DE 19711
Product: Exterior
C: 717-649-6017
awaterman@thomco1.com
www.thomco1.com
   
Jeff Thomas  DE
THOMCO Inc
314 E. Main Street
Newark, DE 19711
Product: Exterior
O: 302-454-0361
C: 302-521-0690

jeffthomas@thomco1.com
www.thomco1.com
   
Patrick Harding  WV, PA (West)
A.L. Harding & Co O: 724-745-3001
C: 724-350-1374

patrick@alhardingco.com
alhardingco.com
   
Tom Rochester  NC, SC
Southeastern Architectural Systems
9325 Forsyth Park Drive
Charlotte NC 28273
Product: Exterior
O: 704-896-5805
C: 704-661-5251

tomr@seas-tr.com
www.seas-tr.com
   
Dan Hennessy  AZ, CO, NM
Hennessy Marketing
170 Ellsworth Street
Colorado Springs CO 80906
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 602-617-1760 
dghennessy@aol.com
   
Warren Cirulnick  NY, Northern NJ
ARTEXTURE + INC.
111 Broadway, Suite 806
New York, NY 1006
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 212-265-8400
M: 845-664-5850

www.artextureplus.com
   
Monica Wong  NY, Northern NJ
ARTEXTURE + INC.
111 Broadway, Suite 806
New York, NY 1006
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 212-265-8400
www.artextureplus.com
   
Gregory Cirulnick  NY, Northern NJ
ARTEXTURE + INC.
111 Broadway, Suite 806
New York, NY 1006
Product: Interior, Exterior
O: 212-265-8400
M: 917-562-5399

F: 212-265-8484
www.artextureplus.com
   
Paul Debien  All Other States
Stonewood National Sales Manager O: 616-402-3995
pdebien@fiberesin.com
www.stonewoodpanels.com


If your state is not listed, please Contact Us.