FIND A
LOCAL STONEWOOD REP

Stonewood™ Architectural Panels are a product of Fiberesin Industries

OUR SALES and CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Product & pricing inquiries and technical information
Main Line: 262-567-4427
7:30am to 4pm CST.


Stonewood National Sales Manager
Paul Debien
616-402-3995
pdebien@fiberesin.com


Special Projects Manager
Chris King
615-624-0367
cking@fiberesin.com


Cladding Customer Service Supervisor / Inside Sales
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding (AK, AZ, CA, CO, DC, IA, ID, KS, MD, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, SD, UT, VA, WY)
Brenda Dekan
262-560-4467
bdekan@fiberesin.com

Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding (AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, WA, WI, WV)
Tara Wiley
262-560-4441
twiley@fiberesin.com

OUR ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES TEAM

Accounting / Human Resources
Lisa Stein
262-560-4424
lstein@fiberesin.com


Accounts Payable
Mindy Annen
262-560-4438
mannen@fiberesin.com


Accounts Recievable, Credit
Debbie Guenther
262-560-4418
dguenther@fiberesin.com

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

President and CEO
Mike MacDougal
mmacdougal@fiberesin.com


Quality Assurance Manager
Chris Gabrielson
cgabrielson@fiberesin.com


Technical Services Engineer
Brett Hottmann
262-560-4457
bhottmann@fiberesin.com


Director of Manufacturing
Jeff Bahr
jbahr@fiberesin.com


Controller
Jim Lawrence
jlawrence@fiberesin.com