FIND A
LOCAL STONEWOOD REP

Stonewood™ Architectural Panels are a product of Fiberesin Industries

OUR SALES and CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Product & pricing inquiries and technical information
Main Line: 262-567-4427
7:30am to 4pm CST.


Stonewood National Sales Manager
Paul Debien
616-402-3995
pdebien@fiberesin.com


Special Projects Manager
Chris King
615-624-0367
cking@fiberesin.com


Cladding Customer Service Supervisor / Inside Sales
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding (MD, DC, VA, MN, IA, ND, SD, MT, WY, CO, NE, NM, ID, UT, AZ, NV, CA, AK, HI)
Brenda Dekan
262-560-4467
bdekan@fiberesin.com

Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, NJ, RI, CT, NJ, PA, DE, WV, MI, OH, IN, WI, IL, WA, OR)
Tara Wiley
262-560-4441
twiley@fiberesin.com

Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding (NC, SC, GA, FL, KY, TN, AL, MS, MI, AR, LA, TX, KS, OK)
Jake Schmeling
262-560-4461
jschmeling@fiberesin.com

OUR ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES TEAM

Accounting / Human Resources
Lisa Stein
262-560-4424
lstein@fiberesin.com


Accounts Payable
Mindy Annen
262-560-4438
mannen@fiberesin.com


Accounts Recievable, Credit
Debbie Guenther
262-560-4418
dguenther@fiberesin.com

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

President and CEO
Mike MacDougal
mmacdougal@fiberesin.com


Quality Assurance Manager
Chris Gabrielson
cgabrielson@fiberesin.com


Technical Services Engineer
Brett Hottmann
262-560-4457
bhottmann@fiberesin.com


Director of Manufacturing
Jeff Bahr
jbahr@fiberesin.com


Controller
Jim Lawrence
jlawrence@fiberesin.com